Thursday, July 16, 2015

New Review of Insanity By Increments by SPR

Here is another glowing review of Insanity By Increments care of Henry Baum of Self-Publishing Review.  Please click the link below to read the entire review.  I have also attached an excerpt below.  Thank you.


"The title is very apt: this collection is a slow burn. It’s not horror in the traditional sense, with jump scares and obvious terror, but it’s harrowing all the same. The stories are recommended for fans of Poe, Hawthorne, Lovecraft and Maupassant, but with a more modern sensibility. To this reviewer, that’s a very potent combination for a work of literary short fiction." - Henry Baum, SPR

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

An Interview with Author Alaric Cabiling

Recently, blogger and proprietor of Donovan Literary Services, Diane Donovan, spoke with me about Insanity By Increments, my short career as a writer so far, my creative process, and my plans for the future.  Please check it out.  Thank you.

http://donovansliteraryservices.com/a1july1.html